Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Jakarta
Menara 165 Lantai 24
Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav. 1
Cilandak Jakarta Selatan
(021) 29406969
Email: esq.info@esq165.co.id
REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

ESQ Leadership Center
SDN BHD Malaysia
E-602, Metropolitan SQ No.2 Jalan PJU 8/1, Damansara Perdana 47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia
T. +6 03 7728 1650

Bandung
Metro Trade Center E-9
Soekarno Hatta Bandung, 40286
Telp : 085101717165 / 08179907165
Fax : (022) 7505453
Perwakilan Cabang: Dudi Supriadi
HP: 0817 201 165
Email : dudi165@yahoo.com
dudi.supriadi@esq165.co.id

Semarang
Jl. Taman Setiabudi Ruko B No.5 Kel. Srondol Wetan, Kec. Banyumanik – Semarang, Jawa Tengah
Telp / Fax: 024 7465706
Perwakilan Cabang : Novriza Ardhana
HP : 0813-26254144
Email : novriza.ardhana@yahoo.co.id
novriza.ardhana.p@esq165.co.id

DI Yogyakarta
Jl. Seturan 2 Gang Apel No 155 RT 02 RW 01, Depok – Sleman, Yogyakarta
Perwakilan Cabang : Novel
HP: 081399921165
Email : novelesq165@gmail.com
novel.windo@esq165.co.id

Surabaya
JL. Raya Ketintang NO. 209E
(sebelah Royal Plaza) Surabaya 60243
Telp : (031) 71111165,
(031) 828 7691 – Hunting
Perwakilan Cabang : Achmad Zaki
HP: 0813-34160156
Email : zaxies.az@gmail.com
achmad.zaki@esq165.co.id

Makassar (Sulawesi – Ambon – Papua)
Jl. Aroeppalla No 9 (Hertasning Baru),
Makassar – Sulawasi Selatan
Perwakilan Cabang: Eka Chandra
Hp: 0813 218 11 165
Email : eka_esq165@yahoo.co.id
eka.chandra@esq165.co.id

Balikpapan
Perumahan Sepinggan Pratama Blok C5 No 1 Balikpapan,
Kalimantan Timur
Perwakilan Cabang: Abri
HP: 085254179596 , 082114812165
Email : abri.giswa@gmail.com
abri@esq165.co.id

Banjarmasin
Jl. Pangeran Hidayatullah Komplek Banyu Anyar Rt.19 No.21 Jalur 2A,
Banjarmasin – Kalimantan Selatan
Perwakilan Cabang: Denny Kurniawan
HP : 0822 5463 1330
WA : 0815 983 5533
Email : dennykurniawan165@gmail.com
denny.kurniawan@esq165.co.id

Bali – Nusa Tenggara
JL. Tukad Citarum No 6 A, Renon Denpasar
Telp : (0361) 230028
Fax : (0361) 230027
Perwakilan Cabang: Diana
HP: 081999693500
Email : esqlc_bali@yahoo.com

Palembang – Lampung – Jambi
Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 897 A Rt.11 Rw.03 Palembang 30127
Telp : 0711 370165, 0711 375700
Fax: 0711 317597
Perwakilan Cabang: Andrie Martin
HP: 0811-7109165
Email : am.tauffan@gmail.com
andrie.martin@esq165.co.id

Pekanbaru – Padang – Batam
Jl Kesadaran, Jimbaran View Residence, Blok Legian No. 3 RT. 02 RW. 10 Kelurahan Tangkerang Labuai (Parit Indah) – Pekanbaru
Perwakilan Cabang: Lukmannulhakim
HP : 085274999165
Email : lukman165@yahoo.com ; lukmanul.hakim@esq165.co.id

Medan – Aceh
Komplek Taman Setiabudhi Indah (TASBIH) I, Blok FF-13
Medan- Sumatera Utara
Perwakilan Cabang: Hasan Basri
HP: 0811133165
Telp. 0813 2117 2944
Email : hassan.esqway165@gmail.com ; alhasan.chinta165@gmail.com
hasan.basri@esq165.co.id